Vito_Gatti is offline Associate Member

Taking the Next Step

I am now almost 22 and I have been working out since I was 17. I have found that I gain fat really easy, and muscle comes hard. But I have managed to put on muscle, but I still want to be a lot bigger. So I have decided to take it to the next level.

A friend of mine that I workout with has done T200 (testosterone C), and I want to do a cycle. But I am a complete newbie to the steroid scene. I have been doing research non-stop since Tuesday. From what I have read since this will be my first cycle, I have found that the side affects should be minnimal. But I still want to take the extra precautions. But I am not sure of how to get ahold of Nolvadex and Clomid.

Stats:
    6'3"
    210 lbs.
    21 y.o.

T200 for 12 weeks
    1cc once a week injection
    500 mg once a week for 10 weeks
    300 mg during week 11
    200 mg during week 12

I want use clomid when I am coming off, but I can't seem to get ahold of the stuff. Or Nolvadex while I am on cycle, in case Gyno starts to show.

I have also been wondering about the workout program. I have been doing a split routine of Mon/Wed/Fri upper and Tue/Thur legs. My friend who has done the cycle in the past says that he spent 3 hours in the gym 6 days a week and that is the best way to go. I am very skeptical of that, but he says his bench press went from 225 to 315 in 2 1/2 weeks.

bullram is offline Member