Thread: Sustanon 250

subsailor is offline Junior Member

Exclamation Sustanon 250

I've been working out religiously for the past ten years. I have used ho-hum OTC supplements in the past with only so-so results. I have really been thinking about stepping it up to the next level by trying sustanol 250. Is a wise decision for my "first time"? Also, Can it show up in a urinalysis? I appreciate your help!

Iowa is offline Banned
    For your first time, I would stick with a single estered test like Testosterone Enanthate . Sustanon is a blend of 4 different esters and has to be injected at least eod.

And yes, it will show up on a urine test. Go to the steriod .com homepage and click on "steroid detection times" on the left. That will give you an idea of how long a particular substance can be detected in your body.

Feel free to PM me if you have any questions.(not about sources though)

Dude-Man is offline Anabolic Member
    first, any steroids can come up in a pee test. what are your stats? for a first cycle (and in my opinion any cycle), a single estered test is a better choice than sustanon .

what are your stats? (height, weight, age, bodyfat, etc)
    Last edited by Dude-Man; 02-17-2005 at 10:18 PM.

Iowa... dude man... thanks for the reply. All my buddies (policeman) that take steroids swear that it can't be detected in a "normal" piss test. Being in the Navy, I get randomly checked often, atleast once every two mos. or so. So, this is a really big concern for me as you can imagine. I've never heard of Testosterone Enanthate . How much is it on the black market, how often do you need to inject, what kind of results can I expect to see? I've been kinda sold on this whole Sustanon 250 by my friends who swear by it, but I like to research things & come up with my own conclusions. Thanks for all your help, guys! Have a bitchin' weekend.

AandF6969 is offline Made Up Of Wires