jmiro is offline Associate Member

excellent DNP information.

I ordered it from my english connection. first was swift mail and was inspected by customs and let through, but it didnt make it past my mom's curious eye, who just happened to drop by and check on me. the second one came a day later and I took 400mg today, a little stupid because I have a 100 degree fever right now, but hey you guys know Im a desperate f&ck.
    Last edited by jmiro; 03-28-2002 at 01:18 PM.

Big Rush is offline The Juice Man
    What the exactly is DNP ?...heard bad things about it...

BigD is offline Associate Member
    DNP is an effective drug to burn fat but very dangerous.

"it burns fat like no other. Let me just tell you of it's other uses before I continue. First, it is a toxic dye, chemically related to Trinitrophenol (Picric Acid), second, it is found in insecticides, wood preservatives, herbicides, explosives, and is also a hazardous material. Third, it is used in science to couple or attach to DNA molecules."

I got that from the link on the main sight under Drug profiles. I would definitely read over that before considering taking it.

Methuselah is offline Member
    BigD is correct. It's also a pesticide, a solvent, a dye, an explosive, a photo developer, and a wood preservative. It is highly toxic if not used correctly. It does have its place. But, BE CAREFUL!!!