Millineum Man is offline New Member

Question First Cycle- Which One Would You Choose???

Guys, I've been planning my First Cycle for the past 2 years researching on various boards and would like to get some opinions. Stats: 30 years old, 6'3" 225lbs and 8-9% bodyfat. I've been training off and on since 18 years old, the last 2 1/2-3 years consistently. My goal is size & strength while keeping water bloat to a minimum. This is what I came up with.

1.) Test Cypionate @600mgs for 12 weeks
    Arimidex @.25-.5mgs ED throughout(To keep me dry)

2.) Test Cypionate@600mgs for 12 weeks
    Dbol @30mgs ED for weeks 1-6
    [email protected] ED throughout

3.) Test Cypionate@600mgs for 12 weeks
    Nandrolone Phenylpropionate@400mgs for 10 weeks
    [email protected] ED throughout

I'm leaning towards #3 for joint lubrication & added anabolic effect, but would love to hear your opinions as well. Thanks in advance!!
    Last edited by Millineum Man; 02-17-2005 at 02:34 PM.

G-1000 is offline Cycle King/AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Blog Entries
    for your first cycle i would run #2 but i would bring the test down to 500mg

gymbuff101 is offline Junior Member
    i like 2 better as well 500 is plenty of test for first

Gsxxr, the Cyp I have access to is 300 mg/ml. That's why I have 600mgs/wk posted. It's supposed to be some pretty good stuff too.

gymbuff101 is offline Junior Member
    **** mybe only 4 weeks on the dbol though 6 is alot hard on the liver

G-1000 is offline Cycle King/AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Blog Entries
    so if you dont mind the x 100mg the do it. i would shoot 2 times a week 1ml

also guybuff101 is right 6 weeks is long on the d-bol drop it to 4 weeks at 50mg

fabry is offline Senior Member
    inject 300mg e4d or if that cyp comes in a 10ml vials and 300mg/ml, inject .8ml 2 x wk.
    dbol ... 6 wks is too much, 4, max 5 if i were u...

Quote Originally Posted by fabry