PC155 is offline New Member

How much Tren E weekly?

I'm considering stacking Tren E with Test E for my first cycle since i've heard so many good things about it but i'm unsure how much to take. I've been lifting 5-6 days a week for the past 4 years. Current stats are 5'10 185 8%bf. I'd like to get to 200-205 with this cycle. I'll be running Test E @ 4-500mg's weekly for 10wks. and assuming i should run Tren E for 8-9wks. I've read a few posts where ppl. did not suggest a first time user going with Tren but i've heard too many good things. Suggestions are appreciated

BodyMechanic is offline Senior Member
    i don't think a first time user should use tren either, but if you are going to use it use tren a for first time incase sides bother you too much, you can bail out of it and it will leave your body faster.

so your saying to use acetate? from what i've read acetate will leave your body quicker then tren E. How much should I use weekly with tren a and tren e, i was thinking with tren a 75eod and with tren e 200mg's weekly. Which is the going rate for each and what brands to try to get

tren a for a first time user i would go 50mg/ed or if you want 100mg/eod. Tren e would be 400mg/wk. taken twice weekly.

ironfist is offline Elite Hall Of Fame ~ RIP ~
    I'd rather do the tren enanthate over the acetate...Hit 400mg a week and gains should be pretty good...

Thanks guys, I'll see what i can find

BajanBastard is offline VET Retired
    Use the acetate. If you can't handle the sides and you discontinue the drug it will clear quickly. I did tren ace and test e for my 1st cycle w/o problems.

Swellin Guest
    I think it is insane for a first time user to run tren . You need to figure out what test is going to do first. Tren has it's own set of side effects, and you really won't know what is causing which one if you run tren in your first cycle.

As for your goals, test alone will be enough to get you 20lbs. Wait until later to run the tren.