tempbrit is offline Member

First Cycle Confirmation/Questions

I am a AS Newbie/Novice looking to cut my teeth on the following cycle. I have chosen this cycle based on my need to avoid drastic changes, improve strength, and improve bf%. I also travel internationally a fair bit for work. I am concerned that if I am packing needles in my bags, the risk of discovery passing through customs is much higher. My former colleague who was a diabetic provided me with first hand knowledge of this potential risk....as he was searched on more than one occassion.

Profile:

38 years old
    5'10"
    195 lbs
    12.5% bf
    seriously training for 10+ years

Ideally, my ultimate goal would be to drop to around 8-9% bodyfat and see modest gains in size. Diet is very clean, although I am making some adjustments based on nutritional diets that I have learned about on this site.

The cycle looks like this (primary component Oxandrolone/Anavar - produced by a pharmacy in Brazil that I have a high level of confidence in):

Weeks 1-8 40mg Oxandrolone ED
    Weeks 3-8 25mg Proviron ED
    Weeks 9-11 20mg Nolvadex ED
    Weeks 9 100mg Clomid ED
    Weeks 10-11 50mg Clomid ED

Two lingering questions in my head:

1) If the 40mg a day goes alright for the first two weeks, I was thinking about bumping up the dosage to 50mg per day. If I do this I would have to split the dosage out during the day unevenly due to the fact that I only have 10mg and 20mg tabs. Would it be a big deal if I did 30mgs in the morning and 20mgs at night or vice versa? Or would a person be better off just bumping the dosage up to 60mgs (remember this is cycle one for me).