DaMoney is offline New Member

Exclamation I need your opinion

Hey, im 18 and im new to the whole steroids thing. Im doing creatine right now, but I want something that will work faster and get better results. I swim and play water polo so im looking to get a lot stronger in my legs and arms without building all that water that will probably make me sink, correct? I need some advice on what I should get, money is not an issue. Hopefully something strong but not as much mass, no/few side affects, and anything else I should I know I guess. Thanks for the help.

tycin is offline Anabolic Member
    a good diet and train hard!! thats all u need now bro, wait a couple yrs then think about aas

bullram is offline Member
    your way to young for as, your still growing naturally and taking as could **** that up, just get your diet and training in check

asymmetrical1 is offline Respected Member
    Quote Originally Posted by DaMoney
    Hey, im 18 and im new to the whole steroids thing. Im doing creatine right now, but I want something that will work faster and get better results. I swim and play water polo so im looking to get a lot stronger in my legs and arms without building all that water that will probably make me sink, correct? I need some advice on what I should get, money is not an issue. Hopefully something strong but not as much mass, no/few side affects, and anything else I should I know I guess. Thanks for the help.
    squats and lots of protein

mule1983 is offline Associate Member
    Dedication To Your Goals!

yea, I do all of that. But I mean im looking for more. Im playing against guys who are 4 years or more older than me now. I need to get stronger. you think taking steroids is a bad idea? got any other ideas besides steroids?

yea, I do all of that. But I mean im looking for more. Im playing against guys who are 4 years or more older than me now. I need to get stronger. you think taking steroids is a bad idea? got any other ideas besides steroids?