Yabba is offline New Member

Question Need some guidelines from a Pro

Hi all

I have some questions i need to clear out with your help, please
    Im 32 years old
    Length: 1.82 meter ( 5.91 feet)
    Weight: 70 kg (154 pounds)

I only have one experience before this planned one.
    That time i used Parabolan ,Sustanon and Clomid.
    I took one injection per week (Parabolan, Sustanon and boosted Sustanon twice at the middle weeks) finally i ended the cycle with Clomid.

I have read on different websites, forum and i would like some input on this cycle im about to start soon.

Im thinking of following:
    Deca
    Parabolan or Sustanon
    Clomid

I would really appreciate your opinion regarding the dose how often and for how long i schould use it.

Maybe this is not a good stack? or?
    Plz keep in mind that im a beginner and not pretty big as you can see (by the data above) so im not looking for a monster dose here

I would really appreciate some thoughts from you guys, thanks
    Last edited by Yabba; 02-25-2005 at 05:45 AM.

A_Pro is offline Junior Member
    I'm a personal trainer.

By looking at your stats alone, I would recommend you stay off the sauce for at least 3 months while you build yourself back up. You're underweight.

At your age and height you should be around 170-180 pounds.

Get back to 170-180, stay there for 3 weeks then consider taking juice.

To do this:

- Increase your calorie intake to at least 2,000 calories a day, depending on your normal activity and profession

- Lift for an increase in strength in power. Typically this means 8-10 sets per body part, at 60-70% of your max. Then switch it up after 4 weeks to 10-12 sets, at 80-90% of your max.

- Get a full 8 hours of sleep every night, no exceptions.

And if you must take a supplement, take glutamine, the other major amino acids and ...ahhh, creatine. And whatever your current protien intake is, double, even tripple it.

Good luck.

Whitey is offline Anabolic Member