Thread: Need Help

BlackStang is offline Associate Member

Question Need Help

Hey guys, I am a newbie, I have been working out on and off for about 4-5 years now and havn't really gained much weight. I am 19 at 6' 145lb. Been using protein and weight gainer but havn't really seem much results. My goal is to stabalize my weight at around 160lb. I was considering doing a 8 week cycle of test/deca . My buddy has a source and when he did it he kept about 3/4 of his gains. But in the process he also got a lump under his skin, it went away with no problems, he said it was just from not sticking the needle in enough. This makes me question his source on how good the stuff is. I dont want to use steroids all the time I just need something that will help my gain and keep most of it on.

But anyways to my question. Would this be a good cycle for me or should I look into something different? Also does his source sound ok and am I just being paranoid?

Also any suggestions on a different cycle that would be best for me?

Thanks
    Last edited by BlackStang; 02-25-2005 at 05:08 PM.

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Bro, you are still to young to think about a cycle. I guarantee your diet is not in check. You should be pounding food 4000+ calories a day. Even if you took steroids , unless you eat, you will NOT get big.

Eat Constantly

Thats the thing I eat constantly. Every 3 hours I feel like i'm starving. I drink a protein shake right after my work out and I try to have atleast 2 drinks of weight gainer a day which is roughly 2500 cals by itself.

BajanBastard is offline VET Retired
    6 feet, 145 lbs? You don't need drugs. You need food. I'm not being an asshole either, I'm serious.

If you cycle the results will be minimal because you have not learned to gain weight naturally.

Your friend is a source, it's his goal to make drugs sound good.
    Last edited by BajanBastard; 02-25-2005 at 05:12 PM.

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant