Hunter.S is offline Junior Member

Question Fist time could really use some advice...

I'm 25 and I've been training for 5 years without the help of anabolic steroids and am about to try them for the first time.The guy I'm buying them from suggested Deca and Sustanon for me,and D-bol and Fina for a friend.The prices I've been quoted are :-55c per D-bol (all canadian dollars)
    -$265 for 100ml Fina at 100mg a ml(Finaplix Gold)
    (300 D-bol and one bottle of Fina for friends cycle)
    -$16 a vile Sustanon
    -$265 a bottle of deca
    (not sure the ml,but he recommended two bottles for two months with 3 viles of sus a week)

Now I trust the guy and I'm sure the gear is good,but I was hoping for feedback on the doses and also the price.Any other advice would be appreciated aswell.
    Last edited by Hunter.S; 02-26-2005 at 03:42 PM.

Any sort of advice would be good at this point...

G-1000 is offline Cycle King/AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Blog Entries
    you first cycle should be test only. do a search for first cycles there is alot of info on this . and if the gear is real and safe to buy you tell me what it is worth.

Full Intensity is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Hunter.S
    I'm 25 and I've been training for 5 years without the help of anabolic steroids and am about to try them for the first time.The guy I'm buying them from suggested Deca and Sustanon for me,and D-bol and Fina for a friend.The prices I've been quoted are :-55c per D-bol (all canadian dollars)
    -$265 for 100ml Fina at 100mg a ml(Finaplix Gold)
    (300 D-bol and one bottle of Fina for friends cycle)
    -$16 a vile Sustanon
    -$265 a bottle of deca
    (not sure the ml,but he recommended two bottles for two months with 3 viles of sus a week)

Now I trust the guy and I'm sure the gear is good,but I was hoping for feedback on the doses and also the price.Any other advice would be appreciated aswell.