bk2718 is offline Junior Member

Question about first cycle

Hey guys, I like the board here, I have learned a lot since I started reading the posts. You guys are very helpful. Ok here is my question....Im trying to decide what to take for my first cycle. Should I just do Test? or should I stack that with something else. Im trying to bulk up now. I am 22 years old, I have been lifting for 5 years but the last year and a half I really been going all out. I gained 20 lbs just from following a diet, taking protein and just working hard. So it has been going good. But right now I just feel like I cant increase my strenth. So if you guys having any ideas that would help me out.

Jantzen4k is offline Anabolic Nittany Lion
    test e 500mg/12 weeks

dirtdawg is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by bk2718
    Hey guys, I like the board here, I have learned a lot since I started reading the posts. You guys are very helpful. Ok here is my question....Im trying to decide what to take for my first cycle. Should I just do Test? or should I stack that with something else. Im trying to bulk up now. I am 22 years old, I have been lifting for 5 years but the last year and a half I really been going all out. I gained 20 lbs just from following a diet, taking protein and just working hard. So it has been going good. But right now I just feel like I cant increase my strenth. So if you guys having any ideas that would help me out.
    a lot of bros will say run enth only at 500 mgs ew, but if i could do it sll over again i would do test/eq

fitnessguy is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Jantzen4k
    test e 500mg/12 weeks
    yup.

swoll4589 is offline Member
    IMO

Test 500mg 1-12
    EQ 300mg 1-11
    D-Bol 35mg ED 1-4
    PCT

Quote Originally Posted by fitnessguy
    yup.

beat ya to it this time fitnessguy

CARNIVORE is offline Associate Member