Thread: how do i inject

flexman94 is offline New Member

Question how do i inject

i have been using d-bols off and on for a few years, but i am starting up with deca this week, but i am nervous about sticking myself, i am not sure how much is safe to do at a time and what to watch out for ie bubbles ect. please help me so i can continue to grow!

D00fy is offline Anabolic Member
    in your ear

just wonder what are your stats,age,weight.......and dont lie to me about your age!!!!!!

26 years old.....175lbs and 5ft 9

D3m3nt3d is offline AR's Whore D'Oeuvre
    my friend, i hate to say this..and i HATED to hear it but it will help you so much in the longrun..stick around and do some research my friend..there are many posts about injections...how to, what size needle how much etc....

Tankass is offline Senior Member

what can happen if bubbles get in there

Last edited by D00fy; 03-29-2002 at 07:32 PM.

Sicilian30 is offline Respected Member
    Okay Doofy, lay off bud, this guys is a newbie just like you were a few months back, and I stuck up for you.
    It is true this guy should do a search, and do more research.
    but to give you some confidence bud, it isn't bad. Just hold the needle like a dart, thrust it in your arse, thighs, arms wherever, like it were a dart, and you will be amazed how easy it goes in, with no pain at all. I can't even feel when the pin goes in. I use a 25 gauge 1" for my thighs and 23 gauge 11/2" for my arse. But do some research amigo, we wouldn't want to hear bout you hurting yourself.
    Spotinjects.com is a good place to start, also on this site there are alot of info on the main page about injects.
    Good luck.. Don't be scared it is just a needle.