Thread: steroid pills

kpope1 is offline New Member

steroid pills

what is the best to start out with. I am 6 3 and 240lbs. I have been working out for 4 months and I have not gotten good results. I want an opinion from someone who has taken the pills and got good results and not to many side effects. THANK YOU, YOU CAN E-MAIL ME BACK AT [email protected].

D3m3nt3d is offline AR's Whore D'Oeuvre
    well i would recommend research because we dont know ur stats, goals, etc...just to ame a few..for mass d-bol is probably the most used oral...for cutting, i would say winny tho alot of people do clen instead

cnyce89 is offline Banned
    YOU DO NOT NEED STEROIDS !!!!!!!

LIFT FOR ANOTHER YR!!!! then see your results, get your training and diet in check! your not doing it right. Your looking for an easy way out@!

dane26 is offline Retired Moderator
    take the good advice that's been given to you.....

EXCESS is offline Retired Moderator
    Your e-mail address is a good hint as to why you might not be maximizing your gains. Change it to JOSHFOODKING.

RUSSIANBEAR is offline Member
    4 moths isnt sh** bro give it like 2 years and then youll grow big time. hold off on AS for a while, believe me down the road it will work much better.

Kaz
    Kaz is offline Member

Re: steroid pills

Originally posted by kpope1
    ..........I have been working out for 4 months and I have not gotten good results.........
    4 WHOLE months! no shit!

this is not a flame bro but serioulsy you need to be working out properly for maybe a year or more before you even consider AS!

AS are NOT magic pills which make you grow! they have to be mixed up with good diet and strict training as well, and if you havent had that diet/training experience you will get squat from the AS you take anyway. Hit the iron in a big way and come back and ask this question in a year or two.

In the mean time of course you can use this board to ask for training and diet tips etc.

peace bro