ProUser910 is offline Associate Member

Hey every1 I need advice and opinions Please!!

Alright i always come here and get great help and am not shy of asking anything because most of the time people are trying to help

Let me start off with saying im very depressed - i have had a serious history with it but the last couple of years it has been bad...

I use to weigh 225 but i tore my acl and miniscus and lost 20lbs clean weight i was looking very solid despite not doing legs i was at 205 i lost a little strength but dropped body fat 3 percent and i was at 10 percent but looked pretty cut - then finally i had my surgery on my acl and i lost 20 more lbs. im currently 185 and its 3 weeks after my surgery and i started lifting again but im so depressed every1 at the gym just continues to point it out - my bench is so weak its almost embarassing to lift around every1 well to make a long story short im dying to do another cycle but i want to be decently smart and safe - i asked my surgeon when i can and he simply replied with never and told me hes not going to give me any date and doesnt even think i should take creatine so i am coming here for your advise

im planning in another month maybe does that sound OK?? ive done 2 cycles in the past and here is what i want to do for my next

Test Prop 1-14 50mg E/D
    Fina 1-6 75mg E/D
    Deca 1-10 200mg/Week (just to keep my joints loose)
    Winstrol 7-12 50mg E/D

Nolva and b12 throughout - PCT includes nolva b12 clomid and HCG
    Ill be taking many vitamins such as a a multivitamin - glucosamine - milk thistle - CLA - Coral Calcium - Flax Seed - CoQ10 - Fish Oil and Lecithin