BIGSNOR is offline Associate Member

Longest I can Run Tren

whatsup guys, made some homebrew tren at 75mg, and just wondered how long you guys thought i could run it. Its my first time runnin tren, and this is my third cycle. goin 15 weeks test E at 750, 14 weeks EQ at 600, test prop 100mg ED 1-4, wanted to know if i could throw tren in for 10 or more weeks. what'ya think.

Some have told me i can do 10 or more. some say no more than 6.

Stats 5'11 21 Years old, 265, 12%BF

BIGSNOR

No One Knows is offline Senior Member
    I'll be using Tren for 10 weeks in my upcoming cycle..

I think someone here, probably BDTR was running Fina for something like 35 weeks..

yah but this is my first time on tren . I have enough to run 12 weeks, but im not gonna run that. if i started today, i would be running it for 11 weeks. just wanted to start today, but didnt know if it'd make that big of a difference to hold off till next week.

your tren decreases HPTA function...but if you have the proper PCT, and you run the rest of your gear in appropriate lengths according to the esters, I dont think anything is wrong with running tren for up to a week less than your test...correct me if im wrong though

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member
    Since this is your first time, I would stick to 10 weeks. No need to push it the first time, just see how you react.

joevette is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by No One Knows
    I'll be using Tren for 10 weeks in my upcoming cycle..

I think someone here, probably BDTR was running Fina for something like 35 weeks..
    He ran it for almost double that, I believe 60 weeks. For your first time a 10 weeks run will get the job done. I also like to run my test several weeks past the tren, seems to help you recover faster.

PurePower is offline Senior Member
    I would run it no more than 8 weeks max. for you first shot.