need4muscles is offline New Member

Question Need u r help...plz

Hi all,

I am new to all this. i am mike, 24 years old from UK. i am very intrested in building body. i am spending nearly 10 hrs/ week in training from 4 months. i got a few change in my body, but not really worth. i think its all because of improper diet and supplements. kindly, any professional please help me in attianing some good advice. i am 80kilos weight and 6.0"feet height. when i saw at the steroids they are really plenty and they all confused me and i am not sure what to use, where i will get them, how to use them. i am totally vagued.

the people here, kindly help me in suggesting the proper diet and suppliments. how to start them and how much training i need. i saw some online suppliments, but there are really expensive (where i really cant afford them) and also i dont want to use the unknown stuff. once again thanks for u all.

bye, waiting for u r reply.

yooo is offline Associate Member
    Check out the supplEment forum...and browse the board a bit more bro, you'll find what u need somewhere, i guarantee it...

pyschomab is offline Associate Member
    dude you should take DECA and Test CYP with a jump start of Dbol it will bring you in the front gate but welcome and ask as many questions as you want there is alot of knowledge BUT remember not everything EVERYONE on this site says is exactly true so just make you sure you know what your doing BEFORE YOU DO IT!! welcome to AR

yooo is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by pyschomab
    dude you should take DECA and Test CYP with a jump start of Dbol it will bring you in the front gate but welcome and ask as many questions as you want there is alot of knowledge BUT remember not everything EVERYONE on this site says is exactly true so just make you sure you know what your doing BEFORE YOU DO IT!! welcome to AR