Thread: Primo?

leanmachine is offline New Member

Question Primo?

I was recomended primo by a member. What do you guys think of that! It's my first cycle and I want mass, without gyno and alot of possible side effects, and I dont want to lose it when I come off. I know I'm looking for the perfect steroid that may not exist, thats why I'm asking. Please give me some examples of you Primo uers of how you did in your cycle with it. Give me as much knowledge that you guys can give please, I'm looking to start within a week!!!!!!!!!! I need help making the final decision. I have been doing research for 2 months, but its not the same as talking to people who have exp it. Thanks Guys. oh yeah whats better primobolan , or primotestin.

Stats:
    5'8

NightOp is offline Member
    lean, many people will prolly tell you to try something like test/deca or Eq... i too would like more info on primo because everything I read about it seems really good for people wanting minimum sides and possible long term effects...

4plates is offline Banned
    i think primo would cost a fortune to run a complete cycle with.it avrages to about $10 per 100mg amp.to run an 8 wk cycle at 4 amps a wk your looking at about $300-400 depending on your source.
    i use it at the end of my bulk cycles to harden up the gains but never ran a whole cycle with it

tx_iron is offline Associate Member
    its even expensive in mexico....if i were you id get what 4plates mentioned....test,eq, and some winny tabs

tx_iron is offline Associate Member
    imean what nightop mentioned

ya i have no experience here, but im attracted to primo because of the low sides and relative long term safety... ya im sure a moderate dosed primo cycle would be expensive.. progesteronic (is that a word) gyno is enough to keep me away from deca and the liver toxicity of dbol /winny as well as the aromatization of eq, all seem to reinforce primo as a decent choice for safer bulking.. i wonder its effect on sex drive..