flanker07 is offline New Member

Potential user with some urgent questions

Im a 20 year old rugby player, thinking about useing AS to help gain weight and power. Im 6'1'' 190lbs and 12% bodyfat. Ive been lifting for 4 years pretty solidly except for summers (travelling). Im in excellent cardiovascular shape. I dont think getting my hands on the AS will be a problem cause there are some players on my team that are already cycling. What would be the best combination for pure strenght and power gains, with only 10-20 pounds of weight gain? I need some advice, thanks.

Stick with some testosterone for your first cycle, at maybe 500mgs/week. If you really want to add in another compound, try adding Eq or deca at roughly an equal dose.

tycin is offline Anabolic Member
    test e/cyp for 10-12 weeks at 500mg/week, maybe some dbol to jumpstart at 30mg/day for the 1st 4 weeks. like hooker said u could add in some deca or eq, if u go that route go with deca since eq should b run for atleast 15 weeks imo.

GetinBig is offline Anabolic Member
    Like hook said. Just do a test only cycle..

weeks 1-12 Test E 500mg wk.(shoot on Monday and thursday)
    weeks 1-end of PCT 10-20mg Nolva ed
    weeks 1-end of PCT .25mg Ldex ed
    14 days after last test shot start PCT (Clomid)

whitehulk is offline Banned
    yeah i the prob is even if you only take test for like 8-10 weeks at 500mg a week he could easily put on 20-30 pounds. well atleast i could, but my body reacts wonderfully to jstu about any steroid i put in me. it kinda depends on the person taking it. my suggestion is test and winny. to stay lean while getting good strength gains but not blowing up in size to much to be noticed by the coaches. trust me if your not careful they will know. (past experiences), good luck man.

bk2718 is offline Junior Member