ballistics is offline New Member

Newbie Here... Need Help With A Buy I Made!!!

I've Never Taken Steroids Before...
    But I Just Purchased Deca 300 {My Friend So Says} For 180$...

I First Want To Know If It Was The Right Price And Right Bottle...

The Bottle Says, "Anabolico Esteroide"... "Nandrolona 300 L.A."... then the front also has a picture of a Bulldog...

It is sealed and i had to pop the top off... so it's unopened...

On the Back it says~

"Formula: Cada ml, contiene: Deca#@$@ (can't make that out) de Nanerolona..... 300 mg
    Then it says a line under that but it's too blurry to make out with 1 ml at the end...

~~~~~~~~
    Is This Good Stuff For 180$...
    Deca 300 Is Excellent Stuff Right?
    Let Me Know Everything...
    I'm A Novice And It's Hard Trusting What Some People Say...

KeyMastur is offline VET
    the bottle sounds legit - the one i have sounds the same way....

you'll need to get some more stuff though. wouldn't recommend just deca alone......maybe some t200 (testosterone enanthate ) or some sus250 (sustanon 250)

and, more importantly, you need more research

True...

True...

I'll Look More Into The Research And Many Of My Friends Have Taken Multiple Cycles...

But Is It Better To Take Test At The Same Time As Deca Or Right Afterward?

KeyMastur is offline VET
    same time.

do a search for "deca dick" and you'll learn....

Gear101 is offline Member
    Originally posted by KeyMastur
    same time.

do a search for "deca dick" and you'll learn....
    hey bro bad day or just sick and tried of the oldest question on the broad next to" can i drink winny" or even better" i see all these people talking a bump???? what's a bump???" i know you love those too

planetx is offline Associate Member
    [i]Originally posted by KeyMastur

and, more importantly, you need more research [/B]

Perhaps the BEST ADVICE anyone can get if new to the ballgame!!! Provided by a VET in my book.