Thread: Cycle Qeustions

WillemG73 is offline New Member

Cycle Qeustions

Hey Guys

Just want to run a couple of qeustions by you guys for feedback. I am a novice steroid user , Male , 31 , 165 lbs height 6'2. My goal is to gain 25 lbs muscle /weight. I have started my first cycle 3 weeks ago, and are running Test Enanthate 250 ml/week only. I am not stacking at this stage, as I want to see what my side-effect will be , if any , after this cycle. I will be runnig this cycle for 12 weeks. For PCT, I will start taking 25 mg Of Proviron p/day for 3 weeks just after my last week of cycle and also will take Clomid for 3 weeks , starting 2 weeks after completion of my cycle....Am I on track here?..any suggestions will be appreciated.....

Also....I am in the planning phase for my 2nd Cycle....still doing a lot of research....I am hoping to keep some of the muscle/ weight that I put on after my first cycle. I have read a lot on the subject of gaining and keeping muscle....this seem to be the tricky part....

It has been suggested that I go for Decca & Sustanon Stack....and running proviron with it for pct during my cycle....clomid also afterwards...
    I am not totally sure about this. Read about the Sustanon Flue and Decca-Dick problems...

I just want to emphasise that my goal with my second cycle would be to increase my weight with lean muscle to about 190 lbs.....and to keep my gains in muscle after the cycle....keeping in mind I still have to train correct and follow the correct diet..I would prefer not to take an oral AS with my second cycle...

Any thoughts, comments and suggestions will be appreciated.

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    Your first cycle looks solid. AS for your 2nd cycle, I dont like sust and deca , but thats just my opinion.

cut260 is offline Associate Member