Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Just Dbol???

legobricks is offline Retired AR Monitor

Just Dbol???

im a newbie at this so i was thinking of running a 4-6 wekk cycle of dbol or anadrol . wither 30 mg of dbol a day or 100-150mg of anadrol/day. Any suggestions on if this would be wise or not let me know. also, if these give good results by themselves, i dont hink i could inject something in my muscles
    any comments/suggestions would be GREAT!!!

p0werlift is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by legobricks
    i dont hink i could inject something in my muscles
    your not ready for anabolics, simple as that, sorry to put in it such a harsh way bro.

redmeat is offline Senior Member

so if i did something like test E with the dbol or anadrol could i be ready then? im willing to inject, just a little worried.

wolfyEVH is offline Anabolic Member
    so if i did something like test E with the dbol or anadrol could i be ready then? im willing to inject, just a little worried.

how old are you?? height/weight??? how long have you been working out??

SplinterCell is offline Senior Member
    How long have you been lifting?

20, working out serious past year-1/2. im 5'7 163 lbs. like i said im new at this stuff so any advice would help.

rontg is offline Associate Member
    honestly, i'm not being a jerk or anything but this can do wonders for your research http://forums.anabolicreview.com/search.php?

seriously i'm not being a smart ass, some people just don't notice this

mule1983 is offline Associate Member
    you are not ready for anabolics man, you have alot to gain naturally first. Dont try and take the easy road by juicing before you have a solid diet and workout. 6 months is not nearly long enough to learn anything about your body, how to grow, what you react best to, etc. I suggest working out naturally for at least 5 years with dedication to the lifestlye before even thinking of juice.

LORDBLiTZ Guest