Chief is offline Junior Member

Denkal Test400, Good? Bad? Ugly?

Going through the message boards the last few months as a non-member trying to get thoughts on denkal test 400. There were many threads that had many different opinions, but nothing that was only focused on this particular test. It hurts, it doesnt hurt, it's good stuff, it sucks, your taking too much, your not taking enough, take it EOD, take it once a week........ you get the point huh, not very clear info. I understand that the posts are through personal exp., but they just were not clear.

I am 24yrs 5'11" 175lbs starting a Deca200/test400 cycle. I have eight years lifting experience, and am on a strict diet. this is my second round.

Please let me know what you about doseage.........or anything you know about this product.

Thanks in advance.

D-END is offline Anabolic Member
    I though it hurt like a mother fvcker...I didn't gain much and I got acne and I never get acne so I think the stuff is shiit. I ran 650mg a week for 10 weeks.....

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    Bro if you reviews are mixed look for something else that goes for any gear

JohnnyB

I think this board is the Sh*t, everthing else I researched i did not even need to post a thread. This one topic I cant get a straight answer. Another problem is I have the test already and I'm not interested in another Mexico trip.

dive_kid is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Chief
    I think this board is the Sh*t, everthing else I researched i did not even need to post a thread. This one topic I cant get a straight answer. Another problem is I have the test already and I'm not interested in another Mexico trip.
    well then I would just use it. forget other opinions.
    it will work or it wont. good luck bro

JoeyJuice is offline Banned
    Hurts alot to inject borderline unbareable.

Quote Originally Posted by JoeyJuice
    Hurts alot to inject borderline unbareable.