Thread: Hgh Help Please

atlas81 is offline New Member

Hgh Help Please

Hi Im New To The World Of Bodybuilding And Was Looking For Some Advice On Hgh, I Have Used Deca And Sus Before And Had Good Results From Them But Im Looking For That Extra Bit So I Have Been Put Onto Hgh And Told To Stack It With Equipoise ! Just Wondering If Anyone Can Help Me In Pointing Me In The Right Direction And Keep Me On The Rite Path To Gaining Muscle And Shredding Fat. I Am Currently 6ft3 And Weigh Around 16 Stone, Not Sure What My Body Fat % Is But Think It May Be Around 12%, Im Looking To Get Big And Ripped Asap And Think Around 17 Stone Will Be Ideal, Any Advice Is Welcome Thanx

asymmetrical1 is offline Respected Member
    Quote Originally Posted by atlas81
    Hi Im New To The World Of Bodybuilding And Was Looking For Some Advice On Hgh, I Have Used Deca And Sus Before And Had Good Results From Them But Im Looking For That Extra Bit So I Have Been Put Onto Hgh And Told To Stack It With Equipoise! Just Wondering If Anyone Can Help Me In Pointing Me In The Right Direction And Keep Me On The Rite Path To Gaining Muscle And Shredding Fat. I Am Currently 6ft3 And Weigh Around 16 Stone, Not Sure What My Body Fat % Is But Think It May Be Around 12%, Im Looking To Get Big And Ripped Asap And Think Around 17 Stone Will Be Ideal, Any Advice Is Welcome Thanx
    bro, what is your age? hgh is an excellant fat burner, but takes time and $$....good for the long run, but not for a sprint....

longhorn814 is offline Anabolic Member
    here's a good read on HGH

http://forum.mesomorphosis.com/showt...hp?t=134223896

I would definitely do some research since you sound like youve only done one cycle

atlas81 is offline New Member