injasuti is offline New Member

Supplements while on the gear?

Greetings!

I am a newbie, and hope to start my first cycle in about three weeks' time. I'm basing my first cycle on Mick Hart's ("The Layman's Guide to Steroids " - both e-books) suggestion using D'bol, and will follow it to the T. I will also be taking Nolvadex and Proviron , and will continue after the first cycle for four weeks or so with Clenbuterol . Now, I know from what I have seen here, that many of you will tell me I am wasting my time, etc. etc. Fair enough, but I need to try this for myself as I have never done 'roids before, and want to take it easy at first - I don't want to become huge (yet!!!!), but just want to get bigger.

My question is this: what supplements should one take or lay off when on the gear? At the moment, I am taking:

ZMA
    Nitrix
    Creatine
    Corto-Bloc
    Milk Thistle
    HGH (tabs, which I have since been told are a waste of time, but I'll take them until they're finished)
    several vitamins
    several minerals
    and, of course, protein shakes

I'd appreciate any help/advice. Something else related to this topic - what about things like aspirin, poppers, alcohol whilst on the gear?

Cheers, and happy workouts,
    "Injasuti"

BDTR is offline Retired
    Are you taking dianabol alone in this cycle? Can you give us some body statistics (weight, height, age etc..) If you don't want to be "huge" then just work out naturally. As it is the cycle you've layed out is horribly terrible for a plethora of reasons. I'll hold commenting on it till i find out for sure if it's dbol alone. If an ebook suggested this, then delete the E-book, trust me.

longhorn814 is offline Anabolic Member
    that mick hart book is complete and useless crap!!!! Get rid of it now and never ever look at it again. Base your first cycle of the information you get here. There is way more useful information on this board than in the crappy book by Mick Hart.