xplicit is offline Member

Is this cycle right for me

I am 21 years old working out about 21 months now. 5'10 165
    BF% ?? not sure. I have been on the boards for about 2 weeks now and i have done a good amount of research theres still a lot for me to learn and im willing to learn, i just want to see if im progressing well and to see if i can apply what i learned. I have never done a cycle before

My goals are

1- to gain about 15-20 pounds of musle and
    most imporantly be able to keep about 15 pounds of it.

2- to take gear that has the least amount of side effects or are at least controllable meaning that i have some power on preventing side effects.

3- to not spend too much money i dont want to spend more then 350 but i understand that if you want to do the cycle right you are going to have to pay and if it comes to that im wlling to spend extra money as long as it will benefit me and get the job done.

4- most important to make sure im doing it right. I am being patience and trying to learn as much as i an before i take anything. The first cycle is the most imporant and you only get one chance at it so i want to make the best cycle i can.

The cycle im thinking about taking is
    winstrol /eq/test cyp

weeks 1-9 test cyp 200 mg
    weeks 1-9 eq 300 mg
    weeks 6-12 winnie 50mg eod tabs

I decided eq over deca casue of the following reasons
    1-deca dick 2-gyno is a possiblity even thought the mgs might not be high i want to be safe 3-it stays in your systme for 18 months.
    Eq will make me eat a lot thats fine and give me a nice vasuclaur look which is more along the lines of my goals plus help me put on some size