totalpackage is offline New Member

"GOIng to use steroids, but which should I use for 1st cycle?

I'm 32, been never more that 145 lbs, 5'8", about 14% body fat. I've been working out for about 1 month and I'm going to take a cycle of steriods . I've never done it before and am going to, I just want to do one cycle and one type only, I looking to bulk up and gain about 20 lbs. Which steriod would give and keep the best results? and how much of it should I take? Thanks for any responses, but if you're posting me to not take a cycle, with all due respect, please don't bother.

getbig32 is offline Associate Member

wait man

dude wait till you have been workin about longer....give it time in your first year workin out you will grow like a mofo ! eat alot and workout and leave the roids for later...but a great foundation first man then get the roids.

so your goin to anyways...i wish you would listen but if your goin to anyways...and not listen....then do test e 400mg inject 200mg twice a week.
    Last edited by getbig32; 03-11-2005 at 04:49 PM.

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by totalpackage
    I'm 32, been never more that 145 lbs, 5'8", about 14% body fat. I've been working out for about 1 month and I'm going to take a cycle of steriods. I've never done it before and am going to, I just want to do one cycle and one type only, I looking to bulk up and gain about 20 lbs. Which steriod would give and keep the best results? and how much of it should I take? Thanks for any responses, but if you're posting me to not take a cycle, with all due respect, please don't bother.