REZA is offline New Member

Hey...NOOB HERE...Need tons of help...

Hey whats up...since the fags at bodybuilding.com banned me....I decided to post here, apparently my question was unjustified?? Anyways, I've been natural my whole life...I took a year and a half off....lost all my size and have been bulking for 2 weeks...I'm also 21...I want to do my first cycle...NOW tell me what you guys think....should I or not??? I think I've plateud...... Thanks in advance. These pics are 2 weeks into bulking but after losing 40 pounds due to over a year off training....
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Hey...NOOB HERE...Need tons of help...-oneee.jpg   Hey...NOOB HERE...Need tons of help...-twwooo.jpg  
    Last edited by REZA; 03-10-2005 at 11:25 PM.

fitnessguy is offline Anabolic Member
    yes you will get banned in a second

Nobody is gonna give you a source. Sorry!!

50%Natural is offline Respected Member
    lmao

would ask somebody on the net for cocaine???

shrunkennutz116 is offline Associate Member
    no asking for sources thats a no no bdtr is going to be angry with u. keep bulking naturaly and do lots of research then if u still want to juice go for it

EatRite is offline Senior Member
    yo... nobody here juices... this is all ficticious for your enjoyment.... don't you know that????

BajanBastard is offline VET Retired
    Rofl!! Welcome bro. It's against the rules to ask for a source. I would also advice you to report any PMs you get about buying/selling gear.

Ok MY BAD I GUESS...I guess there is an INTERNET CODE OF CONDUCT with this stuff lmao...aight won't be bother you guys anymore Thanks anyways...take care. My bad if I said anything wrong.

Quote Originally Posted by REZA
    Ok MY BAD I GUESS...I guess there is an INTERNET CODE OF CONDUCT with this stuff lmao...aight won't be bother you guys anymore Thanks anyways...take care. My bad if I said anything wrong.