marcanes29 is offline Junior Member

Questions on first cycle

I'm doing sust 250 and winny for my first cycle. I have mixed opions on what to do with these and if this should be the first cycle I do but i'm going with it anyway. Should I start the sust first and then start the winny a few weeks later and what type of needle is best for winny? I am going with a 22g 1 1/2 for the sust. Also what dosages and how often should I do the shots for each the sust and the winny. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

ChefJ is offline Senior Member
    What are your stats and how much of each compound are you going to use each week?

Danbrooks2k is offline Member
    winnie is to hard on your joints for a first cycle all you need is the sust injected Every other day.... you will grow nicely just on the sust I promise you... winnie isnt a good beginner steroid under any conditions...

I'm 5'10" about 195lbs and I have been working out for about 8 months/5 days a week. Before I started working out I was about 210 and had a beer belly. I've seen some good improvements over the 8 months but I want more. If I just use the sust how much should I use eod and what do u think about twice a week instead of eod? I don't really want the winny to go to waste but if thats what u guys think I should do then I will because U guys know way more than me about this stuff

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by marcanes29
    I'm 5'10" about 195lbs and I have been working out for about 8 months/5 days a week. Before I started working out I was about 210 and had a beer belly. I've seen some good improvements over the 8 months but I want more. If I just use the sust how much should I use eod and what do u think about twice a week instead of eod? I don't really want the winny to go to waste but if thats what u guys think I should do then I will because U guys know way more than me about this stuff