jordanfanatic23 is offline BANNED SCAMMING TRAITOR AKA LIL VITO AKA **TR LIVES 5 MINUTES FROM HIM.

to all m1t users!

is it really worth it ? or should I just go on the real sauce? I have never done a cycle before but I am 21 and dont want to mess up my natural test production. does m1t mess it up like a cycle would?

saluu is offline Banned
    bro nice plan try 1 ad first then try m1t you will gain 5-10 pds easy bro but nothing beats real juice if you want balls the size of saluu;s my best advice is stick to m1t first and build you way up see how your body reacts. If you have a girlfriend my advice is dump her first of all your will have only 1 ball size of gumball and the lethargy from m1t is so harsh you will get tired just seeing her naked . If you want rock her world try test it is the best . remember im saluu the roid monkey from canada hey we dont support a nuclear missile defence system till we get hit by a missile gotta love canada no hockey and no missile defence system.

jordanfanatic23 is offline BANNED SCAMMING TRAITOR AKA LIL VITO AKA **TR LIVES 5 MINUTES FROM HIM.
    i do know alot about juice from hours of research here today but am pretty much a newbie with m1t, sorry if its a dumb quesiton.

M1T is infact a real steroid , so yes it will mess up your natural test production.

In my opinion, it's worth it if you can take the side effects. I've seen people gain anywhere from 10-25 pounds in as little as four weeks with it.

Lozgod is offline Anabolic Member
    M1T is the real sauce, it requires no conversion.

would you guys recommend stacking it with a test E cycle ?? just m1t for 4 weeks untill the Test E kicks in, I would take like 500 mg's a week, every 3 and a half days to keep blood levels stable. and PCt of course.

saluu is offline Banned