ALLGONOQUIT! is offline Junior Member

Smile pct for fina/prop

I have basically gotten confused by all the varying opinions on this. I am doing 6 weeks of fina/prop and going straight into a mild deca (400mg) and test enan(500mg) following this cycle. Do I even need to bother with pct if I'm not really coming off but just switching gears? what protocol would be recommended? I need to stay reasonably lean as I'm a trainer and don't wanna blow up during the enan portion which I will be dieting for lean growth. I am doing a show in 07 and am just cutting on the fina/prop for summer, nothing major. So i guess the question really is do you do any nolva/arimidex /hcg / or clomid if you're staying on? Even if it's just a little deca or eq? I need to hold my gains cause I'm trying to ake a splash in 07. Thanks!!

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    if you are jumping on deca and test e immediately after then you dont need pct until you are off deca and test e.

However, this doesnt make much sense. I would bulk first with test e and deca and then go straight into a cutting cycle of prop/tren .

Yeah it would but I put on a little chub over the past year as I was busy with family issues and I need to drop about twenty lbs to see where I am and to not be fat over summer. I'm not going crazy on the cutting until contest time. This is just a little trim down and then a little lean growth until winter then I'll get down on it. I just mainly wanna reverse the fina dick as musch as possible. This is my first time with fina and I don't wanna disappoint the wife. Will viagro or ciallis conquer fina dick or is it something different? I'm just acquiring right now anyways and I wanna make sure I'm stocked with the good good that I need and not a buncha crap I won't need for a year or two.

joevette is offline Banned