G-Mac is offline New Member

Serious Help needed.......

Hey guys,

As you can see I'm a newbie, a newbie who needs some advice from you more experienced people.

I just injected my first 250mg of Sustanon on tuesday into my right ass cheek, definately in the right spot and following all the guidlines using a 23g 1.5in. Now its two days later and I have a pretty tender patch deep in the muslce, right around where I injected.

Is this normal or is this the sign that I've got an infection and some form of abscess?

Pale Horse is offline F.I.L.F.
    normal, unless it is red or really hot to the touch.

Danbrooks2k is offline Member
    i still get times where I can hardly walk I am so sore in a spot... no infections yet... dont freak out just yet ...

You guys are legendary!

I've been proper freaking out about it all day. Just cos its like a sore golf ball stuck in my cheek I thought this can't be right.

Out of interest when should I start to feel the effects of the Sus? Apart from the sore ass effects?

Thanks again guys

juiceinthehood is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by G-Mac
    You guys are legendary!

I've been proper freaking out about it all day. Just cos its like a sore golf ball stuck in my cheek I thought this can't be right.

Out of interest when should I start to feel the effects of the Sus? Apart from the sore ass effects?

Thanks again guys
    massage the area with a warm towel
    sus has prop in it which is fast acting that should kick in soon but overall i would say 3-4 weeks you will start to feel it are you shooting it eod (every other day)

absolutebob is offline Associate Member
    When i started my Test-Prop which is in Sust I felt like i could feel it the next day. Is this your first cycle. If it is Sust is probably not a good idea bro. But at least your not taking a D-Bol only cycle (LMFAO)!!

Quote Originally Posted by juiceinthehood
    massage the area with a warm towel