Thread: first cycle....

YZ250 is offline New Member

first cycle....

I wanted to know what you gentleman recommend as a first cycle...
    I have been lifting hard for about 6 months with strict diet summer is coming around and i was thinking about a cycle of Eq once a week and whinny every other day or every day. Please advise.....

bowie is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by YZ250
    I wanted to know what you gentleman recommend as a first cycle...
    I have been lifting hard for about 6 months with strict diet summer is coming around and i was thinking about a cycle of Eq once a week and whinny every other day or every day. Please advise.....
    bad idea, IMO you should train for at least 2 years natural to get some gains then if you want to do a first cycle start with just test 500mg/week will be more than enough. read up on pct and such if you don't want to grow breasts.

joevette is offline Banned
    Your first cycle should consist of 5 years of hard training and lots of food. 6 months?, go hit the gym.

Hed
    Hed is offline Senior Member
    If youve been lifting for 6 months, you dont do a cycle. You eat hard over the summer, train hard, and youll put on the gains just like you were on a cycle. Cycle shouldnt be even thought of after 2-4 years of natural training.

Give us some stats:
    Age, height, weight, training experience, whats your training look like, current diet, etc

Dude-Man is offline Anabolic Member
    agreed.. you shouldn't have any problem obtaining the results you desire without steroids at this juncture. Hit up the diet and workout forums.

people who use steroids when they're in your situation are at a very high risk of injury because their tendons haven't grown strong enough to support the new muscle.

Quote Originally Posted by joevette
    Your first cycle should consist of 5 years of hard training and lots of food. 6 months?, go hit the gym.

BodyMechanic is offline Senior Member