Thread: Primobolan

wayman is offline New Member

Newbie cycle with Primobolan

I'm a newbie and my goal is for moderate strength gain, not looking for big mass, and am mainly looking for cutting fat.

Here's the cycle I've researched and am considering:

wks 1-10 300mg Primobolan Depot/wk
    wks 8-11 50mg Winstrol Depot per day
    wks 1-4 60mcg-140mcg Clenbuterol pyramid up by 20mcg and pyramid down
    wks 12-14 40mg/30mg/20mg over each respective week of Nolvadex each day

I know there's a lot of people who feel test is the better choice than Primobolan but based on the steroid profiles I've read, Primobolan seems like a good choice too, although I could be way off here.

First question, how does Primobolan Depot stack up against the tablet version? My research suggest very good gains with the tabs but wanted more feedback. Also, what tab dosage would be equivalent to 300mg of Prim Dep?

Second question, should the clen be used for only 14 days on and 14 days off instead of 4 straight weeks?

Last question, any advice of the cycle overall?

Thanks a lot.
    Last edited by wayman; 03-19-2005 at 01:28 PM.

DocHoliday is offline Senior Member
    Any health related reasons you're not running Test? You'll get enough harp on this so I won't, but winstrol without test is going to be rough.

Yes you should use clen in shorter duration (14 and 14). Also I see no reason to taper down or front load your Nolva like that. Just run it straight man.

Lastly, be sure you're getting solid primo. Or else just go with Tren Enanthate . (I love that stuff)

_Chris_ is offline Associate Member
    300mg of primo EW will yield very little resutls IMO. You would get much better results with 500mg test enan weekly, at 500mg there would be little bloat, 10mg nolva ED would reduce that further.

marvelousmic is offline New Member
    make sure u have a good source for the primo. there are alot of fakes going around. i bought some fakes a few weeks ago.