ja-rod is offline New Member

Exclamation Loaded up in TJ, how should I cycle these?

I just picked up Qv, Stanazolic 100mg, Denkall Stanazolic 50mg, Qv, Trembolona 75mg, Denkall Decanandrolen 200mg, Denkall Stanazolic 10mg tabs, Dbol 10mg tabs, and Denkall Oximetalon 75mg tabs. I am 6'2 225 in good shape. I am currently only taking the Oximetalon tabs, I am at 3 75mg tabs per day right now, two in the morning before my workout and one in the evening. I started with one tab about two weeks ago. Please give me all the comments and suggestions you have, I am new at this.

Thank you

Danbrooks2k is offline Member
    you dont have any clue what you are doing with all those do you?

I dont know where to start here, and I honestly do want to help you and not make you feel like a dumb ****...

ok, test would have been a good idea I see you didnt get any why did you get 3 types of winstrol ?

if your new to this all you really need is 2 10ml bottles of test e or test c...

sombody help me out here, I think I at least got the ball rolling...

lucabratzi is offline Anabolic Member
    yep. get that test. e or c. u can stack that with the deca . 200mg week
    you can use the d-bols for week 1-4or5 30mg a day.

1st cycle???

Yes, I have no idea what to do. Am I wasting my time taking the oximetalon tabs? Should I switch now to the 200 mg of deca ? I dont even know what the trembolona I have is !!!! Help please

ok calm down bro... 1st are you near TJ? or mexico???

if you are just slide on down really fast and get 2 or 3 10ml bottles of either testosterone enanthate or cypianate.... make sure they are at least 200mg per ml... That may be a given actually...

then get back stateside, and put all that crap in a drawer... if you are using the oxymethelone ( anadrol ) already you can go ahead and take 1 50mg tab a day for 30 days if you must. anyway for the test use roughly 400mg a week for 12 weeks... thats 2 ccs... one on monday one on friday...