bdoy8 is offline New Member

susta for beginner

i bought sustanon 250, is it alright to use that for a beginner or is there a need to have other stuff to go along with it? What is your suggested cycle for susta?

G-1000 is offline Cycle King/AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Blog Entries
    sust will be fine but you need to shoot it eod. you will also need to run nolv with it.

Sori since its my first time what's eod and nolv?

Blog Entries
    eod is ever other day and nolv is a anti-e. how muct test did you plan on running

i bought 8 ampules of susta 250,ones every week and planing to buy profasi hcg for anti-e for the 9th week. Is that a good? i only go to the gym twice a week.
    Last edited by bdoy8; 03-19-2005 at 09:31 AM.

Blog Entries
    you will need more test you should rin 500mg for 12 or 14 weeks. with a test only cycle you will not need the hcg . also you are going to need to work out much more then 2 times a week. and last you will have to make syre you diet is in check. you have much research to do befor you start.

ok.if i use other stuff lyke deca 2 go along with it,coz i also herd that its also good,is it efective or u still sugest a 500mg for 12-14 weeks on pure test..

Blog Entries
    fo the first cycle stick to test only. you will have good gains from it if your diet is in check.

you know what i think i cant do eod..hehehehe..but il try n see if its good for me...tnx men..i think i nid more research...

marvelousmic is offline New Member
    it sounds like u need to do alot more research!!! Dont put anythinng into your body unless u know what your doing!!! some people take sust eod, some take it 2 times a week, alot of first time users will inject just 1 time a week. ive had friends that have had real good gains just doing 1 cc a week for 8 weeks but this was their first of second cycle. make sure u research pct (post cycle therapy ) b4 u start anything.
    good luck bro

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer