cricket is offline Female Member

Exclamation 1st Clen/T3 Cycle-What meds will interact?

I have been reading the forums for about 2 months now and decided to post since I can't find any info anywhere else. I am currently doing a Clen /T3 cycle-3 weeks on and when off-3 weeks ECA. I am new to weightlifting but I am trying to build muscle while losing fat. I just had a baby and gained 64 lbs. My current weight is 214-I'm 5'8. I go to Curves 3x a week,weightlift 2x a week,Speedwalk when I get the time. I'm doing a high protein(200gms) diet with low fat and semi low carbs. My question is--I am Phentermine, Xenical and Clonazepam. Will these interact with my cycle meds? And how should I split up the dosages? The Clen seems to make me lethargic with no energy, just shaky. Can I continue taking my phentermine(30mg)? And if the clen makes me sleepy, should I take it at night with my Clonazepam? Any tips or help would be appreciated!!! I don't seem to be able to do this on my own. Oh, also the doc was going to prescribe me a testosterone patch-I told him I had a low sex drive but was really wanting to get a little testosterone in my body to help with weightlifting.

bor
    bor is offline D-bol Poppin'
    You are a woman? If yes I would advise against testosterone .

T3 will eat away at muscle though if used without anabolics though.

Are you doing the t3 2 weeks on, then off? If yes thats wrong.You have lots of threads about t3 on this board, search it up a bit...

Clen wont make you sleepy, ketotifen will.

Go to the diet forum to tweek your diet.

Thanks for the reply Bor,
    I'm doing 3 weeks of Clen and T3. I'm starting low dosage because I don't know if they will interact with my other meds. I'm not trying to be a bodybuilder, just want to lose fat and get firm. After 9 months of a high risk pregnancy of bedrest, my body has pretty well gone to mush!!

tdawg is offline Associate Member
    female or male member?