mikeCbrooke is offline Junior Member

First cycle already in progress

Whats up all?

Im an FNG, F*****g New guy! anyway, I posted this info in the FNG section but thought this would be the more appropiate place.

I found this site about 2 weks ago, after starting my first cycle of Sustanon , wish i would have foundthis site sooner!

anyway: I am 3 weeks into a sus only cycle, only 250 a week........i have seen some pretty good gains so far. I am one of the idiots that pretty much started working out and cycle at the same time, although i have been working out for 2-3 years now, i was in the Army and more or less workig out to stay fit and lean, not size.

Im currently in iraq now working as a security contractor and dudes that im working out with put me on to the Sus..... anyway this is the recomendationi got from them

sustanon 250 '250" a week for weeks 1-6

weeks 6-8 500 a week

then back to 250 for the remainder of a 10 week cycle.

i know its a low dose, but its my first.............guys i know that have used this say they have had good gains, and a good start......none are using Nlova or clomid......they have told me at such a low dose, they havent needed it. untill their second cycle, where they have thrown in either decca, or dbol

I am 27 years old, 5'11 and weigh in at 176 lbs.........168 2 1/2 weeks ago

my diest is as good as I can get it for being in Iraq, i eat about 7 good size meals a day, and get in about 3 nitro tech bars and 3 protien shakes, have all the time I need for working out.

currently working 1-2 groups a day, with average 2 days off per week

Any advise for this FNG would be highly appreciated!

oh, also, I havent stoped taking the NOX2.............should I?

Thanks guys!............love the site, glad i found it

Mike

***xxx*** is offline Anabolic Member