Thread: Newbie question

bombguy is offline Associate Member

Newbie question

I've been lifting natural for 6 years now and have thought about going the synthetic route for a couple years now. My main concern is doing a stack that would be fairly mild and something that possibly wouldn't show as easily on a drug test. I realize I'm asking a lot but i know deca and similar AAS's are out of the question...detectable for a year! If something out there is legitimate and possible, let me know. Again, I know its a total newbie inquiry but try to hook a brutha up!

soo2bhuge is offline Senior Member
    well...here u go...

1. stick around
    2. use the search button.

lucabratzi is offline Anabolic Member
    test. e or cyp. 500mg/week. good beginning cycle. whats ur stats

BodyMechanic is offline Senior Member
    Who would be giving you the drug test?

Quote Originally Posted by lucabratzi
    test. e or cyp. 500mg/week. good beginning cycle. whats ur stats
    As far as what?

Quote Originally Posted by BodyMechanic
    Who would be giving you the drug test?
    Military

XxElitexX is offline Senior Member
    test prop stays in the system for about 3 wks..so a PROP ONLY cycle would be great for a first cycle. But...before we go any further what are your stats and goals?

Ok stats:

6'
    210lbs
    not sure of body fat...est. 13%
    typical hardgainer build...put on 5 lbs and you hardly notice it, in my eyes atleast

I would like to get to about 6% BF and put on about 20lbs lean mass and attempt to keep a majority of it. I train 5 days a week and put the required time in. I just think I'm at my limit naturally...I came up from 160lbs over 5 years.

JoeySpyda is offline Junior Member
    The military will not test you unless they suspect you of it.

Quote Originally Posted by JoeySpyda
    The military will not test you unless they suspect you of it.
    I'm under the impression that they can detect in urine samples?!?! Am I wrong or is it scare tactics.