esone is offline Associate Member

what hell do i do now?

ive been training for like 5 years. ive got my diet down to a science, and i train hard. im 185 @ 7.5 % body fat ( done in a tank ). i was 195 but it was just water weight. i can do the following for reps of like 7: decline 315, flat 275, dip:3 to 4 plates, squat 280, curl 65lb dumbells for sets of 10 just to give an idea of my ability so i think thats pretty tough for someone that is my weight and height. i wanna get some gear but i have no idea where to start i was thinking about deca -durabolin and d bols for a cycle because im concerned about side affects like acne and i like my nuts the way that they are. i dont need bitch tits either anyone got any advice?
    Last edited by esone; 03-22-2005 at 03:39 PM.

soo2bhuge is offline Senior Member
    hang out for a while and u'll learn everything u need to know. do me a favor though and don't respond to any pm's that may have landed in your mailbox by now, telling u to buy their gear.

thanks man does the d bol and deca thing sound like a good start?

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    DO NOT source post, or you will be banned!!! DECA and DBOL ? HELL NO!!! Horrific cycle. Slow down and do some research on this site.......

A first cycle should consist of Testosterone . Research Test Enan, or CYP, Anti-e's and PCT (post cycle thearpy)

Do NOT rush into this. Guys research steroids for months upon months before making a decision.

WELCOME TO AR

BLT

Diesel is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by esone