timw is offline New Member

Do I have a strange question!!!!

Hi folks,

I have a question and need suggestions. I am 48 yrs old and in not to bad of shape. I exercise, push-ups on blocks, stomach crunches, curls etc with dumbells. I have developed a case of Tennis Elbow (called lateral epicondytilis) I am wondering if some juice would help me strengthen my muscles in my forearm. Kinda look like Mark McGuire?!!!!! LOL

I just think that a "boost" may help. What would be a good thing to start with??? I appreciate the suggestions and thoughts you folks have. Obviously I'm TOTALLY new to this kinda thing but have considered it to help develop some additional strength.
    Thanks again!!!!

XxElitexX is offline Senior Member
    you need to give us your stats/diet/training ex./goals really before we can do anything.

GetPumped is offline Senior Member
    Deca is good for the joints, other steroids (mainly the ones for cutting) will dry you out and actually might worsen your joints.

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    At 48 I am a firm believer you would benefit from test and HGH therapy. You should have no problem getting either from various anti-aging clinics so I would start under a doctors care.

AnabolBoy is offline Junior Member
    Glucosamine helped me when I got a simular injury.You may want to start there.

macgyver_48 is offline Associate Member
    the following will cuddle, spoon, snuggle and otherwise be nice to your joints:

Deca
    Eq
    Var
    GH

Danbrooks2k is offline Member
    your 48, dude start putting anabolic steroids in your body and dont stop until your 300lbs... jeez what are you trying to live forever or what...

if I am still alive at 70, **** im gonna take up smoking and drinking again, while on 1 gram of anadrol a day, and having sex with mexican transsexuals without a condom...

life.... its slipping you by...

CastorTroy is offline Junior Member
    I'd say try a Glucosamine/Chondroitin supplement.