abaig is offline New Member

For those experienced and familiar with tren acetate??????

Before i say this i will let u know that i used the search function and although i learned much more about tren and its different esters I still could not find a real answer to my question. Anyways here goes....

For my summer cutter i plan on running testE@600mg(wks 1-10) and throwing some tren acetate in their. My question is would it be ok to run the tren @50mg ED for six weeks. Yea i know lots of people say 75 to 100mg ED for 8 weeks, but keep in mind i have never used tren before and i have no idea what the sides will be like.Ive also learned how kidney toxic it is. I feel like my reasoning is legitimate but im not sure if 50mg ED for six weeks will be to low and yield results.Has anyone ever ran tren at this dose and if they have were the results well worth it?
    thanks

By the way this will be my 3rd cycle

got fina? is offline Member
    I ran it at less then your thinking bout running it. Ran it at 50mg/eod with win for 3 months before taking my pics..

Anyways if u wanna see my results check the pics forum section it chould still be on the first page there........

Hope this helped.........

Quote Originally Posted by got fina?
    I ran it at less then your thinking bout running it. Ran it at 50mg/eod with win for 3 months before taking my pics..

Anyways if u wanna see my results check the pics forum section it chould still be on the first page there........

Hope this helped.........

Woa!!! ok now i see why diet is key. So many people run such high amounts of gear when it isnt even necessary. After seeing those pics i am convinced that 50mgED should be more than enough if used with a good diet. Did u notice any of the bad sides while running this low amount?

redmeat is offline Senior Member
    Tren is extremely potent. You'll be fine at that dose.

got fina? is offline Member
    Nope didnt get any sides but then again everybody is different.