hitman21 is offline New Member

need a little boost!!!!

Hey guys great site been doing alot of reading! Need a little input. I have been working out for about 2 years, I am 6.1 and about 220! I have good size in my chest back and arms! I have been eating good and doing alot of cardio to cut down on my BF! Here is my problem. I have that dreaded spare tire around my waist that no matter what I do I just cant seem to lose it. I have never juiced before and never really wanted to till now. I want to know what should I take to give me that last little boost to help me lean down and finally lose that spare tire. When I finally lose it I would like to go back to natural but right know I need a little help. Any input guys.

Angel of death is offline Senior Member
    Use ephedrine, not juice.

BodyMechanic is offline Senior Member
    diet and cardio are the key to losing fat. But you can do a test only cycle and cut. There are drugs that are good to go along with test for a cutter but being this is your first cycle i wouldn't recommend any.

Italion Stallion07 is offline Associate Member
    im certainly not an expert but i would maybe try clenbuterol and maybe anavar but i would stay away from serious gear if you are planning on only doing this one cycle to help you get rid of that tire. you should be able to do it naturally and save your health in the process JMO...

longhorn814 is offline Anabolic Member
    losing bodyfat comes down to diet and cardio, not gear

hitman21 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Angel of death
    Use ephedrine, not juice.
    Can you just buy straight ephedrine and if so how does it come in a juice or a pill!

Juddman is offline Anabolic Member
    Pill as far as I know..I think straight cardio and diet would be sufficient to lose bf though. Good luck.

lzicc is offline Senior Member