smithtc is offline New Member

new steroid user

I am a 19 year old male, currently 195 pounds, 5'8 and around 11% body fat. I have been working out for a good 5 years. My goal is to get lean hopefully around 5-6% body fat.
    Are clen and dbol good to take or is there something else better?
    -I am looking at taking Clen (what type is best, pills? not sure what other options)
    -Dbol is that something i can take along with clen? Is there something better then Dbol? Wheres the a good place to buy Dbol. How is dbol taken?
    -Has anyone ever heard of Kyno-H? Is this better for fat burning compared to clen? I read about it at this site... http://www.steroids.com/order.html

One other thing...I also would like to know how to cycle these two, if thats possible.
    Thanks for helping me out.
    Last edited by smithtc; 03-29-2005 at 12:47 AM. Reason: spelt wrong

zuke is offline Member
    you need to read through the educational threads and the steroid profiles. try doing some searches of info you are wanting to know before you just start asking questions. i'm not trying to be a jerk, but read around so you have a base of knowledge and you won't get flamed.

dbol should not be taken by itself. you would be better off running test.

AandF6969 is offline Made Up Of Wires
    Diet + Cardio = leanness

hows your diet look right now?

Also, asking where to get "DBall" is against the rules.
    Last edited by AandF6969; 03-29-2005 at 12:49 AM.

DrugsrGood is offline Associate Member
    Take whatever you learned about roids, and forget it. like Research...

i have gotten to a point where I cant get leaner. I run 3 miles 4-5 times a week. I dont count calories, but I make sure to eat healthy.

AandF6969 is offline Made Up Of Wires
    "eating healthy" doesn't give you a frame of reference to compare to and see if your diet sucks or not. Just write down what you eat tomorrow and total up the calories on www.fitday.com