imanewbie is offline Associate Member

im a newbie and have a few questions

whats up guys...like it says...im new to this stuff...i have done some reading and research about steroids , and i think i wanna try a cycle. i have someone that can get me dianabol . do you guys think this would be a good steroid for a first cycle?? or maybe its too strong?? i know with dianabol you are supposed to gain alot of mass. im not sure if i wanna get a whole lot bigger then i am. i only weigh about 175, and im about 5'9". i wanna get bigger, but i dont wanna gain like 20-30 lbs. also, do you guys know if dianabol will cut me up a little?? i want that too. any input on what i have said, or maybe something i should try i would appreciate...thanks

RUballs0514 is offline Associate Member
    how old are you?

ill be 21 in july

Dbol is known for mass. I have gotten lean on dbol before but that is a matter of diet. Good luck.

keithquig is offline Associate Member
    on dbol u could gain alot of water thats y most ppl say they gain 20-30 lbs but only keep like 5-10 lbs.....i might help u look more cut up if u took some letro and do quite abit of cardio

im being offered a cycle of it, pills, for $200. does that sound about right?? also, what are some of the major side effects i might see.....do you guys think i would be happy with dbol ?? or should i try something else

well you're gonna need to get your diet and training in check first, if you haven't already. you should do a test cycle first, maybe even through in winstrol at the end if you want to cut up. here's what i'd do:

wk 1-12 1ml (250mg) test E into quad. Thursday night inject 1ml into other quad.. basically 1 shot every 3.5 days, this way you are keeping blood levels stable.

Wk 9-14 winstol (25mg) every 12 hours. it's 50mg a day for 6 weeks.

While taking winny you will wanna take 1 milk thistle pill every morning. Milk thistle blocks the harmful toxins from winny and alcohol(if you drink) entering your liver.