Ray
    Ray is offline Junior Member

Revised cycle for football

Ive been doing tons of research for the last two months non stop and there isnt a cycle like mine at all. i can only take steroids that get out of my system within 3 months. I cant use deca , or eq, they would go great if i could use them though. Im 6' 245 right now at 15% bodyfat. This will be my second cycle with my first being practically a winstrol only cycle eod. primo i used with it but i only had five and used them once every sixth day now i know it didnt do anything. That was before any research. This is what i have planned and want to start mid april:

Wks 1-10 - Sustenon 250 500 mg week
    Wks 1-4 - Dbol 40 mg/ed
    Wks 3-11- Primobolan /eod 100mg
    Wks 7-12 - Winstrol 50mg/day
    Wks 13-15 - Clomid 300/100/50 start third day after last injection
    Wks 13-14/17-18 - clenbuterol work from 1 pill/day to six
    Wks 15-16/19-20- Extreme Ripped Fuel recomemded dosage

im using the primobolan to help solidify the gains and help with quality muscle. The winstrol will help solidify gains, will give quality muscle and will really help give me the speed with my new muscle mass. Im also gonna be able to go right into clomid therapy because itll be 17 days since my last sustenon shot and 10 days from my last primo shot. I think this will be a good stack for me as a football player. Im trying to work with what compounds i can use. Any suggestions? How much of my gain should i expect to lose even if my diet, and training are intact. I know im using two 17aa steroids such as dbol and winstrol but im giving my liver a two week break in between. The clen is for the anticatabolic effect. I will be taking a gram of ala, and a gram of milk thistle starting two weeks before and ending two weeks after. I will also be taking in 350-400 grams of protein/day and 5,000 calories/day. I dont know when to start the creatine though. Any help is greatly appreciated.

Ray