TexasRed is offline New Member

Dbol,Test Prop Cycle,enough nova?

I have around 12 weeks of D-bol. 6 weeks of test prop. I'm think a 10 week cycle of 10 weeks of dbol ,starting 6 weeks of Test prop on week four of the cycle,will this work well? I only have 3 weeks of nova right now,but plan on ordering more before I run out. Thats all the steroids I have/can get right now. Just whats left over from a big trip to Mexico. Also the test has been in the syringes for about a month any chance of it getting contaminated that way? Any idea's, suggestion? I'm a true novice, taken cycles before but admittedly my knowledge is weak. Thanks in advance for any help.

maxmuscle187 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by TexasRed
    I have around 12 weeks of D-bol. 6 weeks of test prop. I'm think a 10 week cycle of 10 weeks of dbol,starting 6 weeks of Test prop on week four of the cycle,will this work well? I only have 3 weeks of nova right now,but plan on ordering more before I run out. Thats all the steroids I have/can get right now. Just whats left over from a big trip to Mexico. Also the test has been in the syringes for about a month any chance of it getting contaminated that way? Any idea's, suggestion? I'm a true novice, taken cycles before but admittedly my knowledge is weak. Thanks in advance for any help.
    Do your research first!!!!! Spend time reading up on this board. Dbol is normally run for 4weeks at no more than 40mg a day. Prop should be run at 100mg ED or EOD for as long as you like, i personally will run it 12weeks. From reading your post I see that you are a beginner, so please do read the forums. We'll answer all your questions, but first do your research. You will only end up doing more harm than good if you are uneducated about AAS.

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    10 weeks of dbol OMG 5 weeks max, I suggest 4, but then again I wont even run it due to the side effects.