Hunter.S is offline Junior Member

Talking D-bol$ R GGGGREAT!!!!!

I don't see what some of you have against D-bols.Mind you this is my first time using them,and I don't know what its like coming off of them,but holly fvck there so fvcking GGGGGGGGGREAT!!!!!!!
    I'm using them as a jumpstart to my Sus/Deca cycle.I started taking them a week ago at three a day(5mg BD)spaced out equally throughout the day,just to see how my stomach would react to them.I definetly noticed a jump in strength and no sides(stomach ache back pumps)so I popped two right before the gym and noticed even greater strength,and sorda felt like I was on a superman drug,like i was on top of the world.than yesterday I popped one at 7:00am/10:00am/1:00pm and than three within an hour of hitting the gym at 6:00pm.....I had the craziest workout ever,my fvcking quads and calves got bruttalized.
    So in closing so far my expierience with D-bol$ has been a really fvcking good one,can't wait for the Deca and Sust to kick in...
    I will post more as the days go by.

tycin is offline Anabolic Member
    good to hear bro

ReX357 is offline "Toughest & Best Looking Guy Around Here"
    I don't know how many mgs are your dbols but isn't that a little too much? three in an hour before hitting the gym?

simster1 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ReX357
    I don't know how many mgs are your dbols but isn't that a little too much? three in an hour before hitting the gym?
    Yes he said 5 mg he could take like 10 a day that would be at the high end though.

playboii is offline Senior Member
    Im taking 6 dbols a day and Sust every Mon-Thurs its about to be my 2nd week and I havent felt "superman" yet =\

tycin is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by playboii
    Im taking 6 dbols a day and Sust every Mon-Thurs its about to be my 2nd week and I havent felt "superman" yet =\
    its moslty all in ur head... and sust should b injected every other day