Thread: Xanex?

araminside is offline New Member

Xanex?

Any of u guys ever take a little Xanex at the end of a cycle during the depression period, was thinkn of ordering some to help out when the time comes

PurePower is offline Senior Member
    Im no MD, but I believe xannex is used to treat anxiety not depression.

both i believe

Blown_SC is offline Retired Vet
    Quote Originally Posted by PurePower
    Im no MD, but I believe xannex is used to treat anxiety not depression.
    DESCRIPTION FOR XANAX
    Treats anxiety, panic disorder, insomnia (trouble sleeping), and anxiety caused by depression.
    Brand Name(s): Xanax®
    Generic Name: Alprazolam

PurePower is offline Senior Member
    See thats why im not a doctor

thanks blown

J.S.N. is offline Anabolic Member
    yeah, anxiety for depression, but it treats the anxiety symtoms, not the actual depression.

it is a mild sedative, so taking it for feelin down is just going to lower your spirits further. not a good choice brah.

OneEyedJohnny is offline Junior Member