Thread: Deca used alone

RickJames007 is offline Junior Member

Deca used alone

I am a complete novice. Bought quite a bit of Deca in Mexico on vacation. I am NOT LOOKING TO GET HUGE. I just wanna gain a few quality pounds. Has anyone here gotten any results from using deca alone?

I know that it does wonders when stacked with stuff but I really dont want to get into it that big. Thanks for the help.

Juddman is offline Anabolic Member
    You might see results, but have you ever heard of deca -dick? Look it up...bad news. Your natural test would be shut down and you would have none stacked with the deca to make up for it. Potential side effects: limp dick, horrible natural test crash, etc.

bitchtits is offline Associate Member

I've Done Deca Alone

It is not worth it.
    If you are gonna do anything alone try EQ.
    -EC

slippin is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by RickJames007
    I am a complete novice. Bought quite a bit of Deca in Mexico on vacation. I am NOT LOOKING TO GET HUGE. I just wanna gain a few quality pounds. Has anyone here gotten any results from using deca alone?

I know that it does wonders when stacked with stuff but I really dont want to get into it that big. Thanks for the help.
    To be honest I did a Deca Only cycle for my first. I even pyramided it. In my educated opinion now, those are both No-No's. But, I did gain about 15 lbs of lean muscle mass. My diet was very clean however. No junk in no junk out, know what I mean? I did exp some Deca Dick which wasnt pleasent when your girl wants to Fvck and you cant or dont want to. Think about running some Test-E along with it. You wont be disappointed. Your diet mainly dictates the gains you will achieve.
    Good luck!!

slippin

cyclist2173 is offline Associate Member
    Listen to these guys.