Thread: Help with Winny

sblakersfan is offline Junior Member

Help with Winny

I am currently a high school student who needs help. I am 5'11, 14% body fat. I am wondering if Oral Winstrol would be a bad idea to get a little more muscle mass and complete my six pack. I want to have minimal side effects. I have tried some hormones but all I really want is that cut look. I have a good diet.

Start doing some cardio and you will get that cut look. Winstrol isn't going to give it to you. Stick with what you are doing and make sure cardio, diet, and lifting are on and you'll get your six pack.

millionmillionaires is offline Associate Member
    Buddy LAC is right, hit the cardio and make sure your diet is in check. My reasoning is that your b/f is pretty high, winny won't cut you up, but it will turn your muscles to rock. In short, if you are more cut (cardio/diet), winny will make you LOOK more cut. I can speak from experience, winny makes me look hard as a mofo if my b/f is low enough.

k i read through that and it's pretty **** convoluted, but I think you can get the gist of it.

chem enhanced is offline Junior Member
    cardio is free

What about pill form of clenbuterol cycled with ECA stack? Is that gonna be really hard on my body? I am still young and I want to try and keep some size.

cyclist2173 is offline Associate Member
    This is off topic...but sorry about the Lakers man....they suck!

These guys are right hit the cardio to get your BF down, then if you want to look at AAS...maybe. BTW How old are you? Do you want to stunt your growth?

I am 17...and I dont want to stunt my growth at all. That is why I am hesitant to take anything. My friends are pushing for me to, but all I really want is to be cut. Would clenbuterol stunt growth?